Taylor Swift And Others To Feature On Kenny Chesney’s Upcoming Live Album

Visit www.kingsays.com

Queen Taylor Swift and others feature on Kenny Chesneys new live album - King Says 2017

Taylor Swift, Old Dominion, David Lee Murphy, Zac Brown Band, and Eric Church, are just some of the stars that will feature on Kenny Chesney’s new upcoming live album, ‘Live in No Shoes Nation,’ which will be released on the twenty-seventh of October.

He had hundreds and hundreds of live performances to choose from, but he narrowed it down to 29 of his best (below).

1. ‘Flora–Bama’
2. ‘Summertime’
3. ‘Big Star’ Ft. Queen Taylor Swift
4. ‘Boston’
5. ‘When I See This Bar’ Ft. Eric Church
6. ‘No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems’
7. ‘Anything But Mine’
8. ‘Down the Road’ Ft. Mac McAnally
9. ‘Guitars and Tiki Bars’
10. ‘Hemingway’s Whiskey’
11. ‘Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven’ Ft. Zac Brown Band
12. ‘I’m Alive’
13. ‘Save It for a Rainy Day’ Ft. Old Dominion
14. ‘Pirate Flag’
15. ‘Somewhere With You’
16. ‘I Go Back’
17. ‘One Step Up’
18. ‘American Kids’
19. ‘You and Tequila’ Ft. Grace Potter
20. ‘Young’
21. ‘There Goes My Life’
22. ‘Out Last Night’
23. ‘Dust on the Bottle’ Ft. David Lee Murphy
24. ‘Coastal’
25. ‘The Boys of Fall’
26. ‘Noise’
27. ‘Old Blue Chair’
28. ‘The Joker / Three Little Birds’ Ft. Dave Matthews
29. ‘Happy on the Hey Now’

It’s going to be so good. Absolutely love that performance of ‘Big Star‘ he did with Taylor and ‘Dust on the Bottle’ with David Lee. Can’t wait!

Be the first to comment on "Taylor Swift And Others To Feature On Kenny Chesney’s Upcoming Live Album"

Leave a Reply